Gov Docs: United States Elections: Electoral College

U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
--Articles, Research & Training Resources, and Videos

U.S. National Archives and Records Administration

U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
--Contains data for 1964-2020 Presidential Elections, Electoral College Box Scores, Distribution of Electoral Votes, and Lists of States, Electoral Votes and Electors

U.S. National Archives and Records Administration

U.S. National Archives and Records Administration

U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
--last updated July 27, 2023

GovInfo
--last revised January 8, 2021

by Barbara Bavis and Robert Brammer
LIBRARY OF CONGRESS MAGAZINE, v. 6, no. 1 (2017, Jan/Feb) pg. 8-9
***Also available in Paper in Documents Bookstacks (2nd Floor South)
AE 1.18:6/1

PROLOGUE MAGAZINE, v. 44, no. 3 (Fall 2012), pg. 36-37
***Also available in Paper in Documents Bookstacks (2nd Floor South)
AE 1.111:44

by Michael White
PROLOGUE MAGAZINE, v. 40, no. 3 (Fall 2008) pg. 47-48
***Also available in Paper in Documents Bookstacks (2nd Floor South)
AE 1.111:40

U.S. National Archives and Records Administration, Office of the Federal Register, 2016 [18 pg]

By Jessie Kratz
Pieces of History Blog (Oct. 27, 2020)
U.S. National Archives

(CRS Report RL32717)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, Dec. 8, 2020 [13 pgs]

U.S. Election Assistance Commission, 2011 [14 pg]

by Thomas H. Neale
(CRS In Focus IF11641)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, Oct. 22, 2020 [3 pg]

by Thomas H. Neale
(CRS Report RL32611)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, April 13, 2016 [21 pgs]

U.S. National Archives and Records Administration, 2016 [4 pg]

by Thomas H. Neale
(CRS In Focus IF11802)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, April 2, 2021 [3 pg]

by Thomas H. Neale
(CRS Report R44928)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, Aug. 24, 2017 [18 pgs]

by R. Sam Garrett
(CRS In Focus IF11191)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, 2024 [3 pg]

by Thomas H. Neale
(CRS Report R43824)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, Oct. 6, 2017 [31 pgs]

U.S. Congress, Senate, Committee on Rules and Administration, 2022 [252 pg]

by Thomas H. Neale
(CRS In Focus IF11191)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, Oct. 29, 2019 [3 pg]

U.S. Committee on House Administration Majority Staff for Chairperson Lofgren, 2022 [35 pg]

by Jacob D. Shelly
(CRS Legal Sidebar LSB10515)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, July 10, 2020 [4 pg]

by Jacob D. Shelly
(CRS Legal Sidebar LSB10462)
U.S. Library of Congress, Congressional Research Service, May 2020 [5 pg]

U.S. House, Committee of the Judiciary, Subcommittee 1, 1951
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4.J 89/1:82/7

U.S. House, Committee of the Judiciary, Subcommittee 1, 1947
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4.J 89/1:P 92/3

U.S. Senate, Committee on the Judiciary. Subcommittee on Constitutional Amendments, 1969
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4.J 89/2:P 92/11/969

by William C. Kimberling
(Essays in Elections ; 1)
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 3. EL 2/3:2 ES 7

U.S. Senate, Committee on the Judiciary, 1977
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4.J 89/2:EL 2/9
Y 4.J 89/2:EL 2/9/SUPP.

U.S. Senate, Committee on the Judiciary. Subcommittee on the Constitution, 1993
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4.J 89/2:S.HRG.102-1124

U.S. Senate, Committee on the Judiciary, Subcommittee on the Constitution, 1993
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4.J 89/2:S.HRG.102-1124

U.S. Senate, Committee on the Judiciary, 1961
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4.J 89/2: EL 2/4

U.S. House, Committee on the Judiciary, 1969
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4. J 89/1:91/1

U.S. Senate, Committee on the Judiciary, 1970
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4. J 89/2:EL 2/5

(National Atlas of the United States of America)
U.S. Dept. of the Interior, U.S. Geological Survey, 2001
Marx Lib Gov Docs, Map Cabinets (2nd FL South)
Shelved in the UNITED STATES map drawer.
I 19.111/A:998/P 92

U.S. House, Committee on the Judiciary, Subcommittee on the Constitution, 1999
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookshelves (2nd FL South)
Y 4.J 89/1:105/87