Skip to main content
LibGuides at USA
Gov Docs: Business
Search this Guide
Gov Docs: Business: Alabama
Government Business Links & Information
Internal Revenue Service
Mobile, AL & Surrounding Area
FEDERAL DEPOSITORY LIBRARY
The Marx Library has been a Federal Depository since 1968.
USA Government Documents Home Page
Finding Government Documents
Documents Quick Reference
Government Databases & Registries
Documents Topic Guides & Bibliographies
Documents Course Guides
Documents Guides, Manuals & Handbooks
Marx Library Homepage
SOUTHcat: USA Libraries' Catalog
Databases & E-Reference
The list of electronic databases and reference sources subscribed to by the Marx Library. Use this link to find newspaper, magazine, and academic journal articles from a variety of sources.
Our Journal List
Ask a Librarian
Contact information for the reference department at the Marx Library. Includes phone, email, and live chat information.
ADECA: Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs
Created to build better Alabama communities through partnerships with local governments, nonprofit groups, state and federal agencies, and other agencies, the men and women of ADECA work every day to improve the quality of life for Alabamians.
Alabama Business News @ al.com
Alabama Local and Small Business news
Alabama Department of Labor
Alabama Department of Revenue
Alabama IRS Web site dedicated to Business information.
U. S. Small Business Administration--Alabama District Office
Web site for the Small Business Administration's Alabama District Office.
This is Alabama JobLink - your no fee source for posting and finding jobs in Alabama. Whether you're looking for the right job or the right employee, Alabama JobLink is for you.
Alabama Small Business Resource
Small Business Administration
Business Licensing in Alabama
Information on how to get a business license in Alabama.
Alabama Secretary of State Business Services division.
Center for Business and Economic Research (CBER)
Maintained by the University of Alabama, a collection of Alabama business data.
State Business Systems
State Business Systems Division is a cross-discipline unit that supports and works to improve statewide business processes. A part of the Alabama Department of Finance.
Marx Library RM 222
University of South Alabama
5901 USA Dr. N.
Mobile, AL 36688
ABOUT OUR DEPARTMENT
GOV DOCS HOME
OUR FDLP COLLECTION
STAFF / LOCATION
NEEDS & OFFERS
Internal Revenue Service
Mobile, AL & Surrounding Area >>
Dec 22, 2019 3:12 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.