Skip to Main Content
LibGuides at USA
Gov Docs: Vietnam War, 1961-1975
Search this Guide
Gov Docs: Vietnam War, 1961-1975: Maps
Vietnamese Military-North & South
FEDERAL DEPOSITORY LIBRARY
The University of South Alabama (USA) Libraries have been a Federal Depository since 1968.
USA Government Documents Home Page
Finding Government Documents
Gov Docs Quick Reference
Gov Docs Government Databases, Data Sets & Registries
Gov Docs Topic Guides & Bibliographies
Gov Docs Course Guides
Gov Docs Guides, Manuals & Handbooks
Alabama Government Documents Online
GOV DOCS RESOURCES
Local Governance: Mobile, AL & Surrounding Areas
Web Resources: Maps
Indochina and Thailand 1:250,000 (Series L509 , U.S. Army Map Service)
LibGuide from Univ. of Texas at Austin
--clickable links to maps from Southeast Asia
Vietnam Archive Map Collection
Texas Tech Univ.
The Vietnam War
West Point Military Academy
The Vietnam Conflict--Maps
Naval Postgraduate School, Knox Dudley Library
North and South Vietnam Administrative Divisions, 1966
Vietnam: A Country Study
Library of Congress, Federal Research Division, 1987
Chap. 1. Historical Setting, pg 68-69
***Also available in Paper in Documents Bookstacks (2nd Floor South)
Mainland Southeast Asia, 1989
Central Intelligence Agency, 1989
***Also available in Paper in Documents Vertical File (2nd Floor South) in CIA Map Drawer under "Southeast Asia" folder
Library Resources: Maps
Central Intelligence Agency, 1972
Marx Library Gov Docs Map Cabinets (2nd FL South)
--Shelved in Foreign/Asia Drawer
PREX 3.10/4:V 67
Marx Library Homepage
SOUTHcat (USA Libraries Catalog)
SOUTHcat is the catalog for the libraries at the University of South Alabama. Use this to find records for books, electronic books, media items, and government documents in our collection.
Databases & E-Reference
The list of electronic databases and reference sources subscribed to by the Marx Library. Use this link to find newspaper, magazine, and academic journal articles from a variety of sources.
Our Journal/E-Book List
The list of newspapers, magazines, and journals subscribed to by the library. Use this to search a specific periodical or to locate a citation.
Ask a Librarian
Contact information for the reference department at the Marx Library. Includes phone, email, and live chat information.
Finding Books >>
May 11, 2023 8:29 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.