Gov Docs: Spies, Intelligence, and Cryptography: HOME

American Public University System

Georgetown University

Central Intelligence Agency

U.S. Dept. of Defense

National Security Agency

George Washington U. -- library and archive of declassified U.S. documents

Without signing-in, you can search the Public Collection (93,500 resources).

CIA--Articles on the history of espionage and intelligence service.
no. 3-12 (1995, Spring-2001, Fall)

compiled by John F. Buydos
(Science Tracer Bullet 96-2)
Library of Congress, Science, Technology & Business Division, Science Reference Services, [1996]

"Technical Reports are reports created and published to our collection by organizations funded by the Department of Defense to perform research in a variety of industries and disciplines."
--Searchable database

CIA
2002

CIA -- Online News and Stories

CIA--Selection of books published from 1992-present on the history of CIA.

NSA's repository of advisories, info sheets, tech reports, and operational risk notices

DNI--Archive of materials back to 2005.

CIA--Articles pertaining to the Intelligence community.
1992-present
***Also available in Documents Bookstacks & Microfiche (2nd FL South)
PREX 3.19: v. 38-current (1994-present), scattered issues

SOUTHcat is the catalog for the libraries at the University of South Alabama. Use this to find records for books, electronic books, media items, and government documents in our collection.

The list of electronic databases and reference sources subscribed to by the Marx Library. Use this link to find newspaper, magazine, and academic journal articles from a variety of sources.

The list of newspapers, magazines, and journals subscribed to by the library. Use this to search a specific periodical or to locate a citation.

Contact information for the reference department at the Marx Library. Includes phone, email, and live chat information.