Skip to main content
LibGuides at USA
Gov Docs: Guides, Manuals, Handbooks
Search this Guide
Gov Docs: Guides, Manuals, Handbooks: Science
FEDERAL DEPOSITORY LIBRARY
The University of South Alabama (USA) Libraries have been a Federal Depository since 1968.
USA Government Documents Home Page
Finding Government Documents
Gov Docs Quick Reference
Gov Docs Government Databases, Data Sets & Registries
Gov Docs Topic Guides & Bibliographies
Gov Docs Course Guides
Gov Docs Guides, Manuals & Handbooks
Alabama Government Documents Online
Web Resources: Science
Learning About Acid Rain: A Teacher's Guide for Grades 6 through 8
EPA, Office of Air & Radiation, 2008
***Also available in Paper in Documents Bookstacks (2nd Floor South)
EP 4.8:AC 6
Coral Reef Monitoring Manual for the Caribbean and Western Atlantic
Systems Engineering Handbook
Library Resources: Science
Water Quality Field Guide
UDSA, Soil Conservation Service, 1983
Marx Lib Gov Docs Bookstacks (2nd FL South)
Marx Library Homepage
SOUTHcat (USA Libraries Catalog)
SOUTHcat is the catalog for the libraries at the University of South Alabama. Use this to find records for books, electronic books, media items, and government documents in our collection.
Databases & E-Reference
The list of electronic databases and reference sources subscribed to by the Marx Library. Use this link to find newspaper, magazine, and academic journal articles from a variety of sources.
Our Journal/E-Book List
The list of newspapers, magazines, and journals subscribed to by the library. Use this to search a specific periodical or to locate a citation.
Ask a Librarian
Contact information for the reference department at the Marx Library. Includes phone, email, and live chat information.
Social Sciences >>
Jul 28, 2020 10:36 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.