Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This is a sampling of journals, available fulltext through the Library, that may be relevant for your research. It is not an exhaustive list and there are many others which may be found by searching the Recommended Databases.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Includes fulltext for almost all American Meteorological Society journals.
Multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals available 1995 to current.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Citation database. Includes the ability to do citation searching.
SpringerLink This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to 1,961 journals, 1997-current. Also contains a collection of over 29,000 electronic books from Springer Publishing for the years 2005 to 2011. Sort your results by date so that the books we have access to will appear first. You can also tell if a book is part of our collection if the square to the left of the title is green.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Access is to 1997 to current. Backfiles available for the Psychology, Business & Management, Biotechnology, Biochemistry & Biophysics, and Earth & Environmental Sciences collections.
Our Journal List
To see if a particular journal is in the Libraries' collection, or to browse journal titles by discipline, use the Our Journal List link.
The list of newspapers, magazines, and journals subscribed to by the library. Use this to search a specific periodical or to locate a citation.
If you have a citation and want to see if the book or article is available in the USA Libraries, use this link.