America and the Survivors of the Holocaust by Approaching an Auschwitz Survivor by 
Hidden Children of France, 1940-1945 by 
Holocaust Survivors and Immigrants by 
Lost in Translation by Psychoanalytic Reflections on the Holocaust by 
Testimony from the Nazi Camps by 
The Complete Maus by The Seventh Million by Weiter Leben : eine Jugend by 
Hidden Children of the Holocaust by There are so many of our databases that work for this particular topic that the best option is to use the OneSearch box on the front of the Marx Library homepage. Here is a sample of interesting articles.
Armour, Marilyn. "Meaning Making In Survivorship: Application To Holocaust Survivors." Journal Of Human Behavior In The Social Environment 20.4 (2010): 440-468. SocINDEX with Full Text. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Braga, Luciana Lorens, Marcelo Feij Mello, and Jos Paulo Fiks. "Transgenerational Transmission Of Trauma And Resilience: A Qualitative Study With Brazilian Offspring Of Holocaust Survivors." BMC Psychiatry 12.1 (2012): 134-144. Academic Search Complete. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Flanzbaum, J. "The Trace of Trauma: Third-Generation Holocaust Survivors," Phi Kappa Phi Forum, 92.1 (2012): 13-15. Academic Search Complete. Web. 2 Apr. 2013.
Goldenberg, J. "'I Had No Family, But I Made Family'. Immediate Post-War Coping Strategies Of Adolescent Survivors Of The Holocaust." Counselling & Psychotherapy Research 9.1 (2009): 18-26. CINAHL Plus with Full Text. Web. 2 Apr. 2013.
Greene, Roberta R. "A Holocaust Survivorship Model: Survivors' Reflections." Journal Of Human Behavior In The Social Environment 20.4 (2010): 569-579. SocINDEX with Full Text. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Greene, Roberta R., Sandra A. Graham, and Carmen Morano. "Erikson's Healthy Personality, Societal Institutions, And Holocaust Survivors." Journal Of Human Behavior In The Social Environment 20.4 (2010): 489-506. SocINDEX with Full Text. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Greenspan, Henry. "Listening to Holocaust Survivors: Interpreting a Repeated Story." Shofar: An Interdisciplinary Journal of Jewish Studies 17.4 (1999): 83-88. Project MUSE. Web. 3 Apr. 2013
Koh, Eugen, and George Halasz. "Back Of House/Under The House: Some Psychoanalytic Aspects Of The Acquisition And Exhibition Of Art By Survivors Of The Holocaust." International Journal Of Applied Psychoanalytic Studies 8.1 (2011): 74-88. Academic Search Complete. Web. 2 Apr. 2013.
Lang, Amy, and Cheryl D. Lee. "The Legacy Of The Holocaust: A Qualitative Study Of Parent-Child Relationships." Social Work Forum 42/43.(2009): 105-132. SocINDEX with Full Text. Web. 2 Apr. 2013.
Levine, Michael G.. "Necessary Stains: Spiegelman's MAUS and the Bleeding of History." American Imago 59.3 (2002): 317-341. Project MUSE. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Levinson, Julian. "The Maimed Body and the Tortured Soul: Holocaust Survivors in American Film." The Yale Journal of Criticism 17.1 (2004): 141-160. Project MUSE. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Ofer, Dalia. "The Past That Does Not Pass: Israelis And Holocaust Memory." Israel Studies 14.1 (2009): 1-35. Academic Search Complete. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Sharon, Dekel, Solomon Zahava, and Rozenstreich Eyal. "Secondary Salutogenic Effects In Veterans Whose Parents Were Holocaust Survivors?." Journal Of Psychiatric Research 47.(n.d.): 266-271. ScienceDirect. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Shmotkin, Dov, et al. "Do Holocaust Survivors Show Increased Vulnerability Or Resilience To Post-Holocaust Cumulative Adversity?." Journal Of Traumatic Stress 23.3 (2010): 367-375. SocINDEX with Full Text. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.
Van Ijzendoorn, MH, et al. "Coping In Old Age With Extreme Childhood Trauma: Aging Holocaust Survivors And Their Offspring Facing New Challenges." Aging & Mental Health 15.2 (2011): 232-242. CINAHL Plus with Full Text. Web. 3 Apr. 2013.