LibGuides at USA: Clinical Resources-Nursing: Administration & Management

Databases

CINAHL Complete
Nursing & allied health journals, providing full-text for more than 1300 journals indexed in CINAHL.

ClinicalKey
Clinical Key provides access to health sciences journals, e-books, guidelines, point-of-care resources, drug monographs, videos, images, and patient education documents. (One must create a free login to download PDF documents.)
ECRI Guidelines Trust
A publicly available web-based repository of objective, evidence-based clinical practice guideline content.
Google Scholar
Link for USA students, faculty and staff that provides full-text access to subscribed content. Google Scholar provides a way to search a large number of scholarly literature citations using the familiar Google search interface.

Health and Psychosocial Instruments (Ovid/Silver Platter)
Abstracts, reliability, and validity scores for measurements.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Full-text access to scholarly articles and other information in nursing and allied health.
Joanna Briggs Institute EBP
Joanna Briggs Institute is a leading source in evidence-based practice content. The JBI EBP database contains systematic reviews, evidence summaries, best practice information sheets, consumer information sheets, systematic review protocols, and technical reports all searchable through the Ovid interface.
Lexicomp
Lexicomp is a drug database offering drug monographs, dose calculators, interaction and toxicology information, IV compatibility, drug ID, and patient education materials.
PubMed
Comprises more than 26 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may link to full-text contents to which University of South Alabama subscribes.
Sage Video Nursing Collection