Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Register first through the link below. We have upgraded our SciFinder access to the new Scifinder-n platform! This includes PatentPak and MethodsNow as well as improved functionality.
SciFinder Scholar - Register for access
SciFinder may now be used through any web browser - users must register with CAS and receive a login name and password. Access through the client software version of SciFinder is no longer available.
Web editions of the American Chemical Society journals only. Includes all journals from year of first issue.
Full-text journals available 1995 to current.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Citation database. Includes the ability to do citation searching.
Full-text access to 1,961 journals, 1997-current. Also contains a collection of over 29,000 electronic books from Springer Publishing for the years 2005-2011. You can tell if an item is not part of our collection if a yellow lock symbol appears - uncheck the box next to "Include Preview-Only content" to see only items with available fulltext.
Wiley Online Library
Access is to 1997 to current. Backfiles available for the Psychology, Business & Management, Biotechnology, Biochemistry & Biophysics, and Earth & Environmental Sciences collections.
Our Journal List
To see if a particular journal is in the Libraries' collection, or to browse journal titles by discipline, use the Our Journal List link.
The list of newspapers, magazines, and journals subscribed to by the library. Use this to search a specific periodical or to locate a citation.