Gov Docs: Alabama Government Documents Online: P

Home Page
--"It is the mission of this agency to promote and enhance public safety through cooperation and collaboration with the Legislature, the Courts, the Department of Corrections, other criminal justice agencies, victims, and the community by providing investigation, supervision, and surveillance services in a holistic approach to rehabilitating adult offenders."

Last two years only.

Latest edition only.

2004/2005 - present

--Enter your PR Number and Date of Birth to enter the payment portal.

Last year only.

2016 - present

--Field Offices by City and County

Home Page
--" The Annuity Fund was created by the State of Alabama Legislature by Act in 1969 and provides supplemental benefits for full time peace officers with the powers of arrest eligible for membership throughout the State of Alabama. The program provides retirement, disability, and death benefits to participating officers. "

Home Page

Home Page

2011 - present

Retirement
Low Cost Insurance
Paid Time Off
Miscellaneous Benefits

Rev. 8/21/17
---Contains classified jobs arranged primarily by education level.

Payroll Information
Training Information
Online Information
Employee External Links

Home Page

Agenda, Board Meeting Minutes, Interview Minutes
2014-present

Current information only

Searchable Database

2019 - present

Searchable database

2010 - Present

Home Page

Chapter 700-X-1

Jan. 2015-present

2001-present

--Affidavit of License (license replacement request)
--Application for Licensure By Endorsement - PT or PTA
--Application for Licensure By Examination - PT or PTA
--Application for Temporary License Form
--Certification of Physical Therapy Education (CPTE)
--Character Reference
--Complaint Form
--Consumer Information Certificate
--Data Update (Licensee user interface)
--Expired License Renewal
--License Verification
--Fee Schedule
--Instructions for the National Physical Therapy Exam & Alabama Jurisprudence Exam
--Petition for Rules Change
--Purchase Licensee Mailing List

Home Page
"The purpose of the Board is to promote public safety, health, and general welfare of the people statewide through establishing and promoting education programs and by requiring persons to demonstrate their competency as plumbers and/or gas fitters before performing, supervising, or contracting plumbing or gas fitting."

-- Searchable database

Alabama Code Title 34, Chapter 37 – Plumbers & Gas Fitters
Rules of the Alabama Plumbers and Gas Fitters Examining Board

-- 2014 - present

Home Page
"The Alabama State Board of Podiatry is a licensing and regulatory organization, created to protect the public from the incompetent, unprofessional and unlawful practice of podiatry."

-- 2005 - 2008
-- 2011 - present

-- PDF [4 pgs.]

Board Members
Board Staff
Board Calendar
Board Minutes

-- PDF, 2009 [11 pgs.]

Home Page
"The Polygraph Examiners Board’s mission is to establish and enforce standards of instrumentation, regulation and education relating to polygraph in the state of Alabama."

-- Code of Alabama, Title 25, Section 34

-- PDF, 2020 [45 pgs.]

Home Page

Alabama, Federal and Special Projects partners

Home Page

Home Page
"The Alabama Board of Examiners in Psychology seeks to promote and protect the public's health, welfare, and quality of life by licensing and regulating the practice of psychology and by promoting access to psychological services delivered in a safe, competent, and ethical manner."

-- Chapter 750-X

-- 2012 - present

-- Title 34, Chapter 26 [Psychologists]

-- PDF, Rev. 2022 [15 pgs.]

-- PDF, Rev. 2022 [18 pgs.]

Home page

2000-present

Aug. 2022

Official publication of the Alabama Department of Public Health, Bureau of Health Promotion and Chronic Disease.
January 2001 to current.

web sit

2023

8th ed. Jan. 2016

Title 22, Chapter 9A (Jan. 2013)

web site

web site

2023

web site

Address, Phone Number and website links

web site

web site

searchable database

Links to county health department websites

web site

2005-present

Jan. 2023

as of 2019

web site

Order official Alabama (AL) Vital Records Online from VitalChek. Includes birth certificate, death certificate, marriage record and divorce record.

Web page

Rules of Alabama State Board of Health regarding Crab Sanitation Program (Chapter 420-3-15)

2007 ed.

2007 ed.

2007 ed.

Gives safe types of fish to eat and safe ways to prepare fish.

Current Alabama Seafood Sampling Results
Cumulative Monthly Alabama Seafood Sampling Results

Rules of Alabama State Board of Health regarding Shellfish Sanitation Program (Chapter 420-3-18).

Home Page

--Amber Alert Search
--Emergency Missing Child Search
--Missing Child Search
--Missing Senior Search
--Missing Adult Search
--Blue Alert Search
--Sex Offender Registry
--Fugitive Search

--Latest 3 years

--Alcohol Licensing & Compliance
--Boating Rules and Regulations
--Child Restraint Law
--Gun Laws
--Move Over Law
--Seat Belt Laws
--Speed Limit Laws
--Tinting Regulations

Certified Superload Law Enforcement Escort Rule 760-X-2ER
Proposed Ignition Interlock Rule 760-X-4

Home Page
"To ensure a regulatory balance between regulated companies and consumers in order to provide consumers with safe, adequate and reliable services at rates that are equitable and economical."

-- 1997 - present

Latest Meeting Notice
Meeting Agenda
Monthly Commission Meeting Video
Current Minutes
Future Meetings

General Rules and Regulations Governing Uniform System of Accounting and Reporting of Utilities
Special Electric Rules
Rules of Practice (Rev. 1999)
Telephone Rules
Natural Gas Rules
Gas Pipeline Safety Rules
Water Rules
Wastewater Management Entity Rules
Motor Carrier Rules
Inspection & Supervision Fees Reports

Register for E-Filing
Login to E-Filing
Commission Meeting Calendar
Pay Supervision and Inspection Fees
Search Orders & Proceedings
Search Regulated Entities
Search Old Orders

-- 2018 - present

Home Page

Home Page
**Division of the Alabama Dept. of Conservation and Natural Resources
"To acquire and preserve natural areas; to develop, furnish, operate and maintain recreational facilities, and to extend the public’s knowledge of the state’s natural environment."