Federal Depository Library

The University of South Alabama Libraries have been a Federal Depository since 1968.
ABOUT OUR DEPARTMENT
Local Index
Atmore
- Atmore - 1986(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Atmore, AL @ Census.gov
- Atmore, Alabama Map - (topographic) original scale 1:24,000 U.S.G.S. 1960 photorevised 1986 (323K)
- City of Atmore Alabama
- Escambia County High School Alumni
- Escambia County Industrial Development Authority
- Escambia County Middle School
- Escambia County Public Schools
- Jefferson Davis Community College
- Newspaper - Atmore Advance
- The Atmore Public Library
Baldwin County
- 1895 Atlas - Baldwin County
- ALGenWeb Project - Baldwin County
- Baldwin County @ Census.gov
- Baldwin County Association of Realtors
- Baldwin County Board of Education
- Baldwin County Economic Development Alliance
- Baldwin County Health Department
- Baldwin County Historical County Highway Maps
- Baldwin County Humane Society
- Baldwin County Library Cooperative
- Baldwin County Probate Office
- Baldwin County Probate Office
- Baldwin County Public Records
- Baldwin County Public Records Department
- Baldwin County Sheriff's Office
- Baldwin County, AL @ Census.gov
- Baldwin County, Alabama
- Faulkner State Community College
- Largest Slaveholders from 1860 Slave Census Schedules and Surname Matches for African Americans on 1870 Census - Baldwin County
- Newspaper - Baldwin County Now
- Newspaper - Baldwin Register
- United States Sports Academy
Chickasaw
- Chickasaw - 2005(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Chickasaw Chamber of Commerce
- Chickasaw Civic Theatre
- Chickasaw Garden Club
- Chickasaw State Park
- City of Chickasaw
- Ina Pullen Smallwood Memorial Library
Daphne
- City of Daphne
- Daphne - 2005(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Daphne Animal Shelter
- Daphne Elementary School
- Daphne High School
- Daphne Middle School
- W.J. Carroll Intermediate School
Dauphin Island
- Dauphin Island - 2005(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Dauphin Island Chamber of Commerce
- Dauphin Island Park and Beach Board
- Dauphin Island Sea Lab
- Fort Gaines, Dauphin Island
- Town of Dauphin Island
Elberta
Foley
- City of Foley, Alabama
- Code of Ordinances - City of Foley, Alabama
- Foley - 2005(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Foley Convention & Visitors Bureau
- Foley Public Library
Gulf Shores
- Alabama Gulf Coast Area Chamber of Commerce
- Bama Beach Cams
- City of Gulf Shores, Alabama
- Code of Ordinances - City of Gulf Shores, Alabama
- Gulf Shores - 2005(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Gulf Shores, Alabama
Magnolia Springs
Mobile City
- City of Mobile
- City of Mobile Neighborhood and Community ServicesUsed to promote strong and vibrant neighborhoods and communities through the utilization of arts and culture, civic pride, special events and enhanced quality of life opportunities in the city of Mobile.
- Code of Ordinances - City of Mobile, Alabama
- Mobile - 1815(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Mobile - 1919(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce
- Mobile Bay Convention and Visitors Bureau
- Mobile Public Library
- Press Register
- University of South Alabama
Mobile County
- Marriage License Information - Mobile Probate Court
- Mobile County
- Mobile County Clerk of Court - 13th Judicial Circuit, Mobile, AL
- Mobile County Commissioners
- Mobile County License Commission
- Mobile County Probate Court
- Mobile County Probate Records Search
- Mobile County Public Schools
- Mobile County Public Works Engineering Department
- Mobile County Revenue Commission
- Mobile County Sheriff's Office
- Mobile County State Court System
- Mobile Public Library
- Proposed Mobile County Redistricting Map 6/30/2011
- Strickland Youth Center - Juvenile Court of Mobile County
Mobile County Documents
Prichard
Robertsdale
- City of Robertsdale
- Code of Ordinances - City of Robertsdale, Alabama
- Fire Department - City of Robertsdale
- Municipal Court - City of Robertsdale
- Robertsdale - 2005(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Robertsdale Public Library
Semmes
The new contact information for the City of Semmes:
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1757
Semmes, AL 36575
Phone: 649-8811
Fax: 649-7711
Website: cityofsemmes.org
Mayor Judy Hale's email address: mayor@cityofsemmes.org
Semmes Documents
Silverhill
- Baldwin County Library CooperativeOscar Johnson Memorial Library
PO Box 185, 21967 6th Street
Silverhill AL 36576
945-5201 - Silverhill - 2005(Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - University of Texas at Austin)
- Silverhill History
Spanish Fort
Government Documents |
Subjects: Government Documents, Alabama Documents, Legal Reference, Social Networking Technologies, Web 2.0 Job title: Reference & Electronic Resources Government Documents Librarian |



Loading...
