This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
Last Updated: Oct 22, 2014
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
Multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
- Accounting Research Manager
Click on Subscriber Login for access. Please logout when finished as we only have 1 simultaneous user.
- ACLS Humanities E-Book Project
Full text to books of major importance in historical studies. Formerly the History E-Book Project.
- ACM Digital Library
Choose Search the Digital Library to search and Browse the Digital Library for tables of contents access.
- ACM Guide to Computing Literature
Includes bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing. Links to available full-text from ACM Digital Library.
- ACS Publications
Web editions of the American Chemical Society journals only. Includes all journals from year of first issue.
- African American Newspapers,1827-1998
- African Journals Online
Citations and abstracts. Full-text articles can be ordered.
Citations only. Indexes to books and articles on agriculture.
- Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals
- Alabama Historical Newspapers
Digital collection of materials on Alabama's history and culture.
- Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
- AMED (Allied and Complementary Medicine)
- America's Historical Newspapers
- American Mathematical Society Journals
Access is for the journals to which we have print subscriptions: Conformal Geometry and Dynamics, Representation Theory, Journal of the AMS, Proceedings of the AMS, and Transactions of the AMS.
- American Statistical Association Journals
Full-text for journals to which we subscribe.
- AMS Journals
Access to American Meteorological Society journals Bulletin of the American Meteorological Society (1970-current), Journal of Applied Meteorology (1962-2004, including Journal of Applied Meteorology and Climate, 1983-1987), Journal of Climate (1988-1996), and Weather and Forecasting (1986-2004).
Provides access to archival collection descriptions.
- ARTFL Project
Contains nearly 2000 texts including classic works of French literature.
- Article1st (FirstSearch)
Abstracts only. Choose "General and Search Specific Databases."
- Arts and Humanities Search
Citation index. Choose "Per-Search" databases.
Artwork can be viewed in color and printed in black & white on library workstations. Advanced features, such as the Offline Image Viewer, are available on personal computers and from home.
- ASCE Research Library
ASCE's electronic retrieval service to its full-text journal articles and conference proceedings. Includes backfiles to 1983 for journals and 1996 for proceedings.
- ASME Transactions Journals
22 full-text mechanical engineering databases. Twelve of the journals are also indexed in EBSCO's Academic Search Complete.
Login changes: Your login for Marx Library and Biomedical Library databases Has changed. Your login name is your J Number and your password is the same as your JagMail password.
This is the only login screen you should get: